Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief Emily Harrop, Research Fellow, Marie Curie Palliative Care Research Centre, Cardiff University harrope@cardiff.ac.uk


Editorial board

Denise Brady Former librarian St Christopher's Hospice, London,  

Orla Keegan Head of Education and Bereavement, Irish Hospice Foundation; Honorary Senior Lecturer, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Andy Langford Clinical Director, Cruse; postgraduate researcher, Open University

Jane McCarthy  Visiting Professor, University of Reading; Honorary Associate, Open University; advisory board member Childhood Bereavement Network; trustee  Winston's Wish

Martin Newman MB ChB MRCPsych, Consultant child and adolescent psychiatrist, South West London and St George’s Mental Health NHS Trust

Caroline Pearce Research Fellow, University of Edinburgh

Alison Penny Director, Childhood Bereavement Network; Coordinator, National Bereavement Alliance

Liz Rolls University of Gloucestershire and Gloucestershire Counselling Service

Jacqui Stedmon  Honorary University Fellow, University of Plymouth